Contact Manchester Thunder

Manchester Thunder is the Vitality Netball Superleague franchise for North West England supporting and developing elite netball across the region.

Crowned Netball Superleague champions in both 2012 and 2014, Manchester Thunder is an ambitious and passionate club and always open to anyone who shares our vision. Six-time Netball Performance League Champions (U19) and the first Superleague club to set-up an academy offering elite coaching to talented youngsters.

In April 2015 we hosted our first netball match at the Manchester Arena attracting the second largest netball crowd ever at a domestic netball match. 4,100 netball fans watched a Netball Superleague semi-final in arguably one of the best atmosphere’s ever seen at a netball match.

Manchester Thunder hosts netball camps for any ability during every school holiday while we run Thunder On the Road sessions in your club or school.

Contact us to find out more about what we do and how you can get involved.

Looking for a Netball Club?

Want to go on a coaching or umpiring course?

Click here to check out the North West Netball Website

You can contact us by email:

contact@manchesterthunder.co.uk

By writing to us at:

Manchester Thunder, Netball UK House, Pennant Street, Oldham OL1 3BS

Or by filling in the form below:

Other Contacts:

Thunder Camps:
Emma Dovey – 07563 553 716 – camps@manchesterthunder.co.uk

Thunder Performance:
Karen Greig, Director of Netball – karen@manchesterthunder.co.uk
Sheonah Forbes, Pathway Coach – 07720 866821 – sheonah@manchesterthunder.co.uk

Thunder Netball Performance League:
Phil Thomas – 07966 577 194 – phil.thomas@nhs.net

Communications & Partnerships:
Stephen Naylor, Communications Director – stephen@manchesterthunder.co.uk

PR & Media:
Denise Evans, Media Manager – denise@manchesterthunder.co.uk

Thunder On the Road, Tours & In the Community:
Celia Poole, Marketing Director – celia@manchesterthunder.co.uk