Rd
1 SUPER 10 Sat 5 Jan tbcf Manchester Thunder v benecosMavericks Birmingham
2 AWAY Fri 11 Jan 1930 Wasps v Manchester Thunder Ricoh Arena
3 HOME Sat 26 Jan 1700 Manchester Thunder v Strathclyde Sirens Belle Vue
4 HOME Mon 4 Feb 1900 Manchester Thunder v London Pulse Belle Vue
5 AWAY Sat 9 Feb 1800 Severn Stars v Manchester Thunder Worecester Arena
6 HOME Sat 16 Feb 1700 Manchester Thunder v Loughborough Lightning Belle Vue
7 AWAY Mon 25 Feb 1900 Celtic Dragons v Manchester Thunder Sport Wales
8 AWAY Fri 1 Mar 1930 Team Bath v Manchester Thunder Bath University
9 HOME Sat 9 Mar 1700 Manchester Thunder v Surrey Storm Belle Vue
10 AWAY Sat 16 Mar 1800 benecosMavericks v Manchester Thunder Hatfield
11 HOME Sat 23 Mar 1700 Manchester Thunder v Wasps Wright Robinson
12 AWAY Mon 1 Apr 1930 Strathclyde Sirens v Manchester Thunder Emirates Arena
13 HOME Sat 6 Apr 1700 Manchester Thunder v Celtic Dragons Belle Vue
14 HOME Sat 13 Apr 1700 Manchester Thunder v Severn Stars Belle Vue
15 AWAY Sat 20 Apr tbcf London Pulse v Manchester Thunder Emirates Arena
16 AWAY Sun 21 Apr tbcf Loughborough v Manchester Thunder Emirates Arena
17 HOME Sat 27 Apr 1700 Manchester Thunder v Team Bath Wright Robinson
18 AWAY Sat 4 May 1800 Surrey Storm v Manchester Thunder Surrey Sports Park