Thunder players named in England U21 & Roses Academy Squads

Congratulations to the 17 Manchester Thunder players named in England Netball’s U21 and Roses Academy squads which have been announced today.

Eight from Thunder are part of the U21 long squad chosen by England U21 Head Coach Karen Greig:

  • Alicia Scholes
  • Berri Neil
  • Ella Standring
  • Emilia Roscoe
  • Hannah Williams
  • Millie Sanders
  • Stacey Tankoua
  • Yasmin Roebuck

Meanwhile, nine from Thunder, are part of the Roses Academy programme for 2019/2020:

  • Bridget Morgan
  • Ella Bowen
  • Ellie Heyes
  • Emma Rayner
  • Grace Mills
  • Hannah Diamond
  • Kaedin Gumbs
  • Rae Williams
  • Savannah Dada-Mascol